• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Experiencing Issues with this website? Contact: secretary@gwphidelt.org

©2019 Phi Delta Theta - Washington, D.C. Alpha

Cloyd Heck Marvin Center
800 21st Street, NW
Suite 505
Washington, DC 20052

 

President

Paul Vernick

president@gwphidelt.org

Vice President

Luke Stauffer

VP@gwphidelt.org

Secretary

William Stricklett

secretary@gwphidelt.org

RIsk Manager

Aral Soykan 

riskmanagement.phidelt.gwu@gmail.com

Recruitment Chair

Danny Piatigorski

recruitment@gwphidelt.org

Treasurer

Scott Rothschild 

treasurer@gwphidelt.org

Phikeia Educator

Hunter Greenhill

huntergreenhill@gwu.edu

Warden

Alex Cutillo

jboard@gwphidelt.org

CAB Advisor

Austin Deray

austin.deray.87@gmail.com

Social CHAIR

 David DiMolfetta
socialchair@gwphidelt.org

Service Chair

Flynn Freeman

service@gwphidelt.org